Two Door Cinema Club Announces New Album: 'Beacon'

The Ireland-based Indie band announced their second studio album earlier today entitled ‘Beacon’ which is set to be released on September 3. 

Lead singer, Alex Timble, stated: “Beacon is a much more intimate record than our first, but at the same time, it’s much bigger and more inclusive.”

The track listing: 

01. Next Year
02. Handshake
03. Wake Up
04. Sun
05. Someday
06. Sleep Alone
07. The World Is Watching (with Valentina)
08. Settle
09. Spring
10. Pyramid
11. Beacon

Watch a trailer for the new album below. 

Exit mobile version