2015 ESPYS Presenters

On Wendesday, July 15th, Joel McHale will host The 2015 ESPYS Presented by Capital One and joining him will be some of the world’s premier athletes. The 23rd annual awards ceremony will be held in Los Angeles, live from the Microsoft Theater at 8pm ET on ABC.

This year’s scheduled presenters include:

Mike Epps (Survivor’s Remorse), Julie Foudy (analyst/retired professional soccer player), Ed Helms (Vacation), Andre Iguodala (Golden State Warriors), LeBron James (Cleveland Cavaliers), Chris Long (St. Louis Rams), Danica Patrick (NASCAR driver), Richard Sherman (Seattle Seahawks), Britney Spears (“Britney: Piece of Me”), Kiefer Sutherland, Vince Vaughn (True Detective), JJ Watt (Houston Texans) and others.

In addition other top athletes and celebrities are scheduled to attend. From professional Danish tennis player Caroline Wozniacki, A-Rod, Brett Favre, Klay Thompson and more.

Also planning to attend, after their World Cup victory are Sydney Leroux, Alex Morgan, Abby Wambach and other members of the US Women’s National Team.

Crown and MOB will be featured as the ESPYS house band with special performances by Nate Ruess from Fun.

The ESPYS gather celebrities from sports and entertainment to honor the past year in sports by recognizing major sports achievements. Voting is open through July 15th at ESPN.com/ESPYS. You can also follow The 2015 ESPYS on Twitter @ESPYS.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *