SyFy’s “Face Off” Season 11 Brings “All Star” Lineup

unspecifiedSyFy Channel is starting off the new year right with an all-new, all-star season of Face Off!

Season 11 of the hit competition series begins January 24, 2017, and features contestants from previous seasons. Most of Season 11’s contestants are from Seasons 6 through 10, with Gage Hubbard being the only face from a much earlier season (Season 1) making a return trip to the Face Off Studios. Here is a list of the returning contestants on this season:

  • Adam Milicevic (Season 8) Los Angeles, CA
  • Ben Ploughman (Season 9) Los Angeles, CA
  • Cat Paschen (Season 6) Los Angeles, CA
  • Cig Neutron (Season 7) Los Angeles CA
  • Emily Serpico (Season 8) Orlando, FL
  • Evan Hedges (Season 9) Boulder, CO
  • Gage Hubbard (Season 1) Los Angeles, CA
  • George Troester (Season 7) Los Angeles, CA
  • Jasmine Ringo (Season 9) Las Vegas, NV
  • Keaghlan Ashley (Season 7) Los Angeles, CA
  • Logan Long (Season 8) Salt Lake City, UT
  • Melissa Ebbe (Season 10) Milwaukee, WI
  • Niko Gonzalez (Season 6) Los Angeles, CA
  • Rachael Wagner (Season 7) Los Angeles, CA
  • Stella Sensel (Season 7)  New York, NY
  • Tyler Green (Season 6)  Litchfield, CT

McKenzie Westmore returns as host, and judges Neville Page, Ve Neill, and Glenn Hetrick are all back behind the table to score the contestants’ looks and determine the next face in Hollywood makeup.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *